POLICE Personnel

Administration

 

Chief of Police
Thomas Bashore
thomas.bashore@townofnashvillenc.gov

 

Patrol Lieutenant
Joseph W. Corbett III
joseph.corbett@townofnashvillenc.gov

Investigations

 

Investigator
Steve Glover

stephen.glover@townofnashvillenc.gov

Community Services

Community Services Officer
Jennifer Bull
jennifer.bull@townofnashvillenc.gov

Records

Records Clerk
Mitchie Lane

mitchie.lane@townofnashvillenc.gov

Patrol Sergeants

Sergeant Bottoms

Sgt. George Bottoms

 George.bottoms@townofnashvillenc.govSergeant HeathSgt. Brooks Heath

brooks.heath@townofnashvillenc.gov

Patrol Corporals

Corporal Costa

Cpl. Miles Costa

miles.costa@townofnashvillenc.gov

 

Cpl. Tiara Joyner
tiara.joyner@townofnashvillenc.gov

 

Robbins

Cpl. T. Robbins

thomas.robbins@townofnashvillenc.gov

 

Patrol Officers

   

Officer Mark Withrow
mark.withrow@townofnashvillenc.gov

 

Picture2

Officer Aaron Denton

aaron.denton@townofnashvillenc.gov

 

Officer J. Wayne Boykin

wayne.boykin@townofnashvillenc.gov

 

Sykes

Officer J. Sykes

jonathan.sykes@townofnashvillenc.gov

Soyka

Officer D. Soyka

derek.soyka@townofnashvillenc.gov

 Boone

Officer B. Boone

Bradley.boone@townofnashvillenc.gov

 

Reserve Officers

Reserve Sergeant David Rose

david.rose@townofnashvillenc.gov

  Reserve Officer T. Wes Bailey

Reserve Officer Jason Barnes

Reserve Officer Larry L. Danforth

Reserve Officer Dee McKeel

Reserve Officer Adam Gelo


Website Design By EastWave Media